Levels of Consciousness

“The greatest discovery of my generation is that man can alter his life simply by altering his attitude of mind.” — William James

Here is one perspective on levels of consciousness and some descriptive words to help us identify the differences:

Not conscious – instinctual, follower
Subconscious – habitual, robotic, reactive
Conscious – aware, intelligent, conceptual, reflective
Superconscious – intuitive, guiding, truthful, loving, universal

Reflect on how you typically move through your day. As we use our minds more consciously, we open up to the superconsciousness.

“Utilizing your conscious mind to direct the subconscious mind to enter into communication and harmony with the universal mind is the secret of personal power.” — Delfin Knowledge System

Receive 30 thought provoking descriptions of the 3 levels of consciousness described from different perspectives. Find the ones that resonate with you and ANCHOR them in your mind so they expand your experience of life.

Leave a Reply