Expand BASIC Awareness
into HIGHER Awareness!

And Why you MUST
Know the Difference!  


Download your Free 'MAGIC POINT' Awareness Journey WORKSHEET !

Concealed --> Revealed --> Healed -
3 Levels of Consciousness

How do you handle your self sabotaging programs?
Understanding the steps of the consciousness journey can help keep us inspired so we persevere in becoming more skilful at navigating through challenges. Keep a sense of where you have been, where you are now, where you are going and what you have to do to get there.

Hidden subconscious beliefs and repressed reactive emotions rule our lives. If we are not aware of something, we are powerless to change it. As we become aware of limiting beliefs and emotions, we can consciously choose new directions that support us. Each time we acknowledge a limiting belief and then intentionally shift our focus to an expansive experience, we heal and empower ourselves.

Here is another 3 Levels of Consciousness: Illusion --> Intellect --> Intuition

This is a sample of 24 - "three levels of consciousness journeys". 12 are about up-shifting and advancing awareness. The other 12 are about down-shifting consciousness into manifestation. Manifest from new levels, otherwise you will keep creating what you've always created.

For more details and to receive your 24 unique "3 levels of consciousness journeys", click here.